Integral Marketing

DESCRIPTION



Integral Marketing Inc., was founded on January 10, 1994 as a wholly owned subsidiary of Integral Systems, Inc. (ISYS; NASDAQ) of Lanham, MD.

Morgan Johnson Marketing Associates (MJMA, Inc.) completed an asset buyout of Integral Marketing Inc., on September 1, 2000. The company continues to operate as Integral Marketing from its Crofton, Maryland office. IMI, with over 150 years of combined experience in representing high technology companies, has had great success in marketing Electronic Instrumentation, Products and Systems to the Department of Defense, Governmental Agencies, Government Prime and Sub Contractors, System Integrators and Commercial Corporations along the Eastern Seaboard from Long Island south through Georgia.

Integral Marketing HQ

2139 Espey Ct.Suite 7Crofton, MD 21114
Email: sales@integralmkting.com
Phone: 410-721-0645
Fax: 410-721-0768

Lindsay Dove : ldove@integralmkting.com
Mike Klug: mklug@integralmkting.com
Ronald Johnson:rjohnson@integralmkting.com
Rob Ritter:rritter@integralmkting.com
Rik Smith:rsmith@integralmkting.com

Bill Vernooy: bvernooy@integralmkting.com

PRESS



ARTICLES



PRINCIPALS


Pentek

Curtiss Wright

Chassis Plans

WHITEPAPERS



VIDEO